TEAM

Christoph Baloch

Christoph Baloch

Geschäftsführer

T +43 316 58 42 60 15
M +43 664 85 09 339
christoph.baloch@helmut-list-halle.com

Günther Reicher

Günther Reicher

Geschäftsführer

T +43 316 58 42 60 18
M +43 664 51 08 872
guenther.reicher@helmut-list-halle.com

Simone Mikolits

Simone Mikolits

Marketing, Projektmanagement

T +43 316 58 42 60 12
M +43 664 88 27 31 59
simone.mikolits@helmut-list-halle.com

Susanne Esser

Susanne Esser

Finanzen

T +43 316 58 42 60 17
M +43 664 85 06 184
susanne.esser@helmut-list-halle.com

Nadine Wallner

Nadine Wallner

Verwaltung, Organisation

T +43 316 58 42 60 22
M +43 664 88 63 13 85
nadine.wallner@helmut-list-halle.com

Celina Diplinger

Celina Diplinger

Veranstaltungsbetreuung

Ágnes Maierhofer

Ágnes Maierhofer

Lehrling Bürokauffrau

T +43 316 58 42 60 25
M +43 664 12 34 79 3
agnes.maierhofer@helmut-list-halle.com

Joachim Pollheimer

Joachim Pollheimer

Technische Koordination

T +43 316 58 42 60 16
M +43 664 85 09 165
joachim.pollheimer@helmut-list-halle.com

Gregor Thurner

Gregor Thurner

Lichttechnik, Technische Koordination

T +43 316 58 42 60 24
M +43 664 85 09 166
gregor.thurner@helmut-list-halle.com

Oliver Hödl

Oliver Hödl

Lichttechnik, Veranstaltungsbetreuung

T +43 316 58 42 60 14
M +43 664 85 07 515
oliver.hoedl@helmut-list-halle.com

Jakob Batek

Jakob Batek

Eventmanagement

M +43 664 88 63 12 84
jakob.batek@helmut-list-halle.com

Wolfgang Weixler

Wolfgang Weixler

Haustechnik, Veranstaltungsbetreuung

T +43 316 58 42 60 20
M +43 664 88 89 15 51
wolfgang.weixler@helmut-list-halle.com

Klaus Grygar

Klaus Grygar

Haustechnik, Veranstaltungsbetreuung

T +43 316 58 42 60 19
M +43 664 85 23 641
klaus.grygar@helmut-list-halle.com

Wolfgang Moor

Wolfgang Moor

Haustechnik, Veranstaltungsbetreuung

T +43 316 58 42 60 13
M +43 664 85 09 164
wolfgang.moor@helmut-list-halle.com

Paul Leitner

Paul Leitner

Lehrling Veranstaltungstechnik

T +43 316 58 42 60 11
M +43 664 88 63 22 61
paul.leitner@helmut-list-halle.com

Domenic Kolmer

Domenic Kolmer

Lehrling Veranstaltungstechnik

T +43 316 58 42 60 11
M +43 664 88 63 17 18
domenic.kolmer@helmut-list-halle.com

Yonas Raffalt

Yonas Raffalt

Lehrling Veranstaltungstechnik

T +43 316 58 42 60 11
M +43 664 88 20 17 07
yonas.raffalt@helmut-list-halle.com

Ahmad Almohamad Alali

Ahmad Almohamad Alali

Haus- und Veranstaltungstechnik

Haci Celik

Haci Celik

Facility Service

M +43 664 88 63 12 95

Carmen Pienegger-Balog

Carmen Pienegger-Balog

Facility Service

M +43 664 85 09 162

Fotos: © The Renderers